Contact us

At SEAM, you can be sure to find first line specialist competence in any part of our organization.

Office

Team

Stian Risdal

Sales Director
+47 474 68 119
stian.risdal@seam.no

Brit Turid Klungland

QHSE and HR Manager
+47 954 39 295
brit.turid.klungland@seam.no

Bjørn Ove Risløv

Purchasing Manager
+47 905 07 925
bjorn.ove.rislov@seam.no

Simon Koch

Department Manager Service
+47 977 89 521
simon.koch@seam.no

Gisle Kevin

Sales Director Asia
+47 905 79 130
gisle.kevin@seam.no

John Roger Nesje

Sales Director Europe
+47 959 23 490
john.roger.nesje@seam.no

Helene H. Gundersen

Marketing Coordinator
+47 926 91 676
helene.gundersen@seam.no

Get in Touch

By sending a message, you
accept processing of Personal Data
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Join our
Newsletter

By signing up to our newsletter
you accept our terms of Privacy Policy
Thank you for signing up!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.